May, 14th 2015

2013_Blackwater_Ophelia_Ophelia_Full_700

Ophelia- a painting by British artist, John Everett Millais.

Florence and the Machine’s music always brings me to a different world. Creepy but divine, ambigious but profound, sombre then dazzling.

I see Ophelia in their music. Their music is ophelia. Is it OK if I use “ophelia” as an adjective.

OMG, I just found out that. There is really a connection between “Florence and the Machine” and Ophelia. It’s not just me. It’s a fact.

 How surprised is my sense of art.

Leave a Reply

